God Or Dieu

image

He loves me, he loves me not,
he loves me for sure.
For his grace and affection,
cannot be bought.
He loves me, he loves me not,
he loves me for sure.
For he died on the cross.
I know this for sure,
but I cross my heart
at times I get crossed at myself for letting doubt cross my mind when my faith and uncertainty cross paths.
He loves me, he loves me not,
he loves me for sure.
For with him at heart,
I smile without   pain.
He loves me for sure,
though my righteousness has stain.
He loves me for sure.                     
He binds negativity with a gracious chain,
and makes blessings of positivity rain.
He loves me for sure.
He is “abel” to “cain” my worries away,
when I call on him.
He loves me for sure,
for a request denied today,
is a blessing acquired tomorrow.  
I love him for sure.
‘Cause he loves me.
He is the reason I am Kube!
I call him God Or Dieu.       
He is still God.        
     
KubeMerchant

Kube is served

Kube is served

Leave a Reply

