Kantamanto unveiled!!! I

image

Walking under the scorching sun,
With my gucci bag.
“Rydee I comot”
from my underground boutique,  
Shhhhhh, don’t say Kant,
You will make my “rosh”  look weak,
It was just this vans adey seek.
Some small pubbing for the beach.
Saying Kant, makes it sound so blunt.
The one place you shop for Nike like kenkey but dress like Kanye.
State of the art assembling of wawa and sapele.                     
The only boutique made accessible for the short and tall.
Either tip toe boutique or bend down mall.
If you are a girl and not hooked you can easily fall.
Their vibes strike sharper than thor.
“You go fit”
buy size 4 but you are a 10
“You go fit”
buy large but you are Small…
“That bi the Kant lorv”                  
“Me small boy see papa panyin dey bell me boss”.
“The vibe dey b me rough”
I have not even had my bath but the skinnies vendor is calling me “ahu)f3” dua.
I really felt like a beauty stick
“This one dier any amount ago bia”
Ok wait a minute let me take a look at my checklist.
Yes it’s in my wallet,
That’s also in my pocket
Eih! relax, where is my wallet

Kube is served

4 thoughts on “Kantamanto unveiled!!! I”

  1. I’m pretty pleased to find this web site. I need to to thank you for
    your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every
    part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at
    new things on your site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

